Save
Saving
  • Roberto Mardini Roberto Mardini

    It is possible to render or replicate only the work I am previewing? without changing the rows in transport section? I mean, I have set the transport section from row 3 to row 100 but I want to preview and send to render just the data I am previewing… don’t want to render all the work at the same time. it is possible? I have Pro license, maybe using a row with the word “ready” and “done” can I control that? or that feature is just for BOT license?

    posted in Templates read more